contact us.

 

Melbourne Office Retail 2, 3-5 St Kilda Road, St Kilda 3182 VIC

Telephone +61410664114

Team Emails

Director & Co-Founder: Tessa-Jay Slight tessa-jay@onetwoagency.com

Director & Co-Founder: Rachel Hayes rachel@onetwoagency.com

Senior Account Executive: Lauren Clements lauren@onetwoagency.com

Account Executive & Showroom Manager: Francesca Armstrong francesca@onetwoagency.com

Account Coordinator: Hannah Davis hannah@onetwoagency.com 

Office Manager & Showroom: Lily He lily@onetwoagency.com

Careers

Please contact careers@onetwoagency.com for any job applications. Please include a CV and cover letter.

General enquires office@onetwoagency.com

Follow us